Training and Education (for mortgage professionals)

Everything You Need to Know to Participate in the GSFA Homeownership Programs

Knowledge is key to being successful with the GSFA homebuyer assistance programs. GSFA Program training is available throughout the month and in a variety of formats to make it easy for busy mortgage professionals.

Learn program advantages and guidelines, how to process applications, key dates, marketing tools and much more.

 

Click on the Headers below to display available webinars.

Live/In-Person Workshops

    There are no live events scheduled at this time.


Online Webinars

    NOTE: Pre-registration for Webinars is strongly recommended; space is limited.

  • GSFA OpenDoors™ — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, August 01, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, August 06, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM PDT
    • Thursday, August 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
  • GSFA Platinum® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, August 08, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
  • GSFA MCC® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, July 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, August 15, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Thursday, August 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
  • What's New  (Program Updates Only)

    Note: These are NOT "Full Lender Trainings". They are brief sessions to cover recent program changes, enhancements and promotions for GSFA homeownership programs.

Webinars On-Demand

 

 

 

Upcoming Events - GSFA Participation

GSFA participates in many outreach and educational workshops, conferences, etc. throughout California each year in order to educate mortgage professionals about the availability of homebuyer assistance. Below are upcoming events:

 

 

 

Back to top

 

Click to open or close.