Training and Education (for mortgage professionals)

Everything You Need to Know to Participate in the GSFA Homeownership Programs

Knowledge is key to being successful with the GSFA homebuyer assistance programs. GSFA Program training is available throughout the month and in a variety of formats to make it easy for busy mortgage professionals.

Learn program advantages and guidelines, how to process applications, key dates, marketing tools and much more.

 

Click on the Headers below to display available webinars.

Live/In-Person Workshops

    There are no live events scheduled at this time.


Online Webinars

    NOTE: Pre-registration for Webinars is strongly recommended; space is limited.

  • GSFA OpenDoors™ — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, September 05, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, October 10, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
  • GSFA Platinum® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Wednesday, September 04, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, October 03, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
  • GSFA MCC® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, September 12, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 08, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
  • What's New  (Program Updates Only)

    Note: These are NOT "Full Lender Trainings". They are brief sessions to cover recent program changes, enhancements and promotions for GSFA homeownership programs.

Webinars On-Demand

 

 

 

Upcoming Events - GSFA Participation

GSFA participates in many outreach and educational workshops, conferences, etc. throughout California each year in order to educate mortgage professionals about the availability of homebuyer assistance. Below are upcoming events:

 

 

 

Back to top

 

Click to open or close.