Training and Education (for mortgage professionals)

Everything You Need to Know to Participate in the GSFA Homeownership Programs

Knowledge is key to being successful with the GSFA homebuyer assistance programs. GSFA Program training is available throughout the month and in a variety of formats to make it easy for busy mortgage professionals.

Learn program advantages and guidelines, how to process applications, key dates, marketing tools and much more.

 

Click on the Headers below to display available webinars.

Live/In-Person Workshops

    There are no live events scheduled at this time.


Online Webinars

    NOTE: Pre-registration for Webinars is strongly recommended; space is limited.

  • GSFA OpenDoors™ — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
  • GSFA Platinum® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, October 31, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
  • GSFA MCC® — (Full Lender Training)

      Click Here to Register for any of the following:

    • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
    • Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PDT
    • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
Webinars On-Demand

 

 

 

Upcoming Events - GSFA Participation

GSFA participates in many outreach and educational workshops, conferences, etc. throughout California each year in order to educate mortgage professionals about the availability of homebuyer assistance. Below are upcoming events:

 

 

 

Back to top

 

Click to open or close.