Our Team

Golden State Finance Authority

Our Team

Golden State Finance Authority and staff are dedicated to competence, cooperation, communication and commitment. We believe these values are necessary for the successful operation of an organization that is founded on excellence in customer service, both to our business partners and communities throughout California.

For your convenience, you may contact staff members below by phone or directly by email. If you are not sure who you need to contact, please contact us by phone or general email at .

Click on the tabs below to display contents.

Craig Ferguson

Deputy Director

Anthony Rahill

Director of Data Management

Peter Tran

Director of Operations

(855) 740-8422

Carolyn Sunseri

Director of Marketing and Stakeholder Relations

Danh Nguyen

Senior Program Administrator

Meagan Harris

Program Administrator

Felicia Holden

Client Relations Representative

Lorraine Cummings

Client Relations Representative

County Supervisor Board Position
Merced Daron McDaniel Chair
Madera Robert Poythress Vice Chair
Alpine David Griffith Board Member
Amador Brian Oneto Board Member
Butte Doug Teeter Board Member
Calaveras Jack Garamendi Board Member
Colusa Daurice Smith Board Member
Del Norte Darrin Short Board Member
El Dorado Lori Parlin Board Member
Glenn Monica Rossman Board Member
Humboldt Rex Bohn Board Member
Imperial Michael Kelley Board Member
Kings Doug Verboon Board Member
Inyo Matt Kingsley Board Member
Lake EJ Crandell Board Member
Lassen Aaron Albaugh Board Member
Mariposa Miles Menetrey Board Member
Mendocino Glenn McGourty Board Member
Modoc Geri Byrne Board Member
Mono Rhonda Duggan Board Member
Monterey Chris Lopez Board Member
Napa Anne Cottrell Board Member
Nevada Sue Hoek Board Member
Placer Jim Holmes Board Member
Plumas Kevin Goss Board Member
San Benito Mindy Sotelo Board Member
San Luis Obispo John Peschong Board Member
Santa Barbara Bob Nelson Board Member
Shasta Kevin Crye Board Member
Sierra Lee Adams Board Member
Siskiyou Michael Kobseff Board Member
Solano Mitch Mashburn Board Member
Sonoma James Gore Board Member
Sutter Mat Conant Board Member
Tehama Matt Hansen Board Member
Trinity Jill Cox Board Member
Tulare Dennis Townsend Board Member
Tuolumne Kathleen Haff Board Member
Yolo Angel Barajas Board Member
Yuba Gary Bradford Board Member
Officers Title
Patrick Blacklock Executive Director
Craig Ferguson Deputy Director

Related Posts

Join Our Lending Team

The business potential is vast, the impact you can make on people’s lives indisputable. Join us...

Achieve the Dream

With financial assistance to cover your down payment and/or closing costs, homeownership may be closer than you thought possible...

Learning Center

Training, marketing and other resources to help you boost your business while helping homebuyers...

Events and Education

See additional educational resources that may inspire and guide you on your journey and help set you up for success as a homeowner...