Holiday Hours & Office Closure

Golden State Finance Authority (GSFA)

The GSFA administration office will be closed on the dates listed below. We thank you in advance for your understanding.

Note: The Online Reservation System may or may not be available on these dates. Typically, the Online Reservation System is not available when the Bond or TBA market is closed. For more information, Contact Us.

 

Office closed all day unless otherwise specified:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 — New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 — Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 — Presidents Day
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 — Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 — Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 — Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 — Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 — Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 — Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 — Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 — Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25, 202 — Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 — New Year's Eve

 

 

 

Back to top